Staff Directory

FACULTY

SUBJECT

EXTENSION

EMAIL

Mrs. Erica Asselmeier

Band/Performing Arts

Ext.3124

ericaasselmeier@trico176.org

Mr. Tommy Bowlin

Social Studies

Ext.3103

tbowlin@trico176.org

Mrs. Michelle Bradley

Office Staff

Ext. 3139

michellebradley@trico176.org

Mrs. Jean Chamness

Mathematics

Ext.3105

jchamness@trico176.org

Mrs. Andrea Deming

Science

Ext.2106

ademing@trico176.org

Mrs. Jessica Fisher

Media Specialist

Ext.2202

jfisher@trico176.org

Mr. Andrew Franklin

PE/Health

Ext.3134

anfranklin@trico176.org

Mrs. Charlotte Goetz

Family & Con Sci

Ext.3123

cgoetz@trico176.org

Mrs. Kathy Hammel

Business

Ext.2108

khammel@trico176.org

Mrs. Casey Hawkins

Guidance Counselor

Ext.3137

chawkins@trico176.org

Ms. Diane Hepp

Certified Aide

 

dianehepp@trico176.org

Mr. Josh Higgerson

English

Ext.3116

jhiggerson@trico176.org

Mrs. Lori Hil

Social Studies

Ext.3104

laudi@trico176.org

Mrs. Monica Hitchens

Certified Aide

 

monicahitchens@trico176.org

Mr. Michael Holcomb

Science

Ext.2107

mholcomb@trico176.org

Mr. Mark Horstmann

Custodian

 

markhorstmann@trico176.org

Mr. Jason Huseman

Ind & Technology/Ag

Ext.3126

jasonh@trico176.org

Mr. Richard Jaroski

English

Ext.3118

rjaroski@trico176.org

Mrs. Rebecca Krause

Art

Ext.3125

rkrause@trico176.org

Mrs. Joyce Ohlau

Certied Aide

 

joyceohlau@trico176.org

Mrs. Julie Rathert

Special Education

Ext.3113

jrathert@trico176.org

Ms. Cheryl Robertson

English

Ext.3117

crobertson@trico176.org

Mrs Pat Robertson

Cook

 

patrob@trico176.org

Mrs. Carrie Schaber

Mathematics

Ext.2110

cschaber@trico176.org

Mrs. Tammy Smith

Office Staff

Ext. 3138

tamsmith@trico176.org

Mr. Nathan Staub

Chorus/Perf. Arts

Ext. 3130

nathanstaub@trico176.org

Mrs. Leah Stewart

Special Education

Ext. 2109

lstewart@trico176.org

Mr. Randy Stoffel

Custodian

 

randallstoffel@trico176.org

Mrs. Chris Thies

Cook

 

christinethies@trico176.org

Mr. Steve Toler

Drivers Education

Ext. 3136

stoler@trico176.org

Mrs. Dana Warren

Certified Aide

 

danawarren@trico176.org

Mr. Ronny Wettig

Physical Education

Ext. 3133

rwettig@trico176.org

Mr. Andrew Wilson

Mathematics

Ext. 2205

andrewwilson@trico176.org